This Track is still processing - Please check back in a moment

Chameleon Culture - The Universe Is A New Year's Day Parade - FULL ALBUM

Chameleon Culture

Buy Embed


This is Brooklyn-based rock band - Chameleon Culture's debut full-length album, "The Universe Is A New Year's Day Parade."

Track Listing:
1. Here I Am, There You Are
2. Dreams Have Changed
3. I Won't Take
4. Passing By
5. Snap Out Of It
6. Sing
7. Nothing Special
8. Giving Her Kiss Away
9. Dreamcatcher
10. Silence
11. Not Again

Chameleon Culture - All Rights Reserved ©2017